See what our customers are saying!
San Diego Area

Read what people are saying in San Diego Area,
7510 reviews, Averaging 4.99 Stars!
Star Star Star Star Star
800-327-3667
Here at Precision Garage Door of San Diego, we work hard to maintain a high standard of quality in our business - with our team, our products, and our service. We live where our customers live and consider it a privilege to help make homes beautiful, secure, comfortable and convenient. Give us a call, and we'll take good care of you, too!
Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 6/24/2024

,

- Nicole Navarre

Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 6/24/2024

,

The technician got to the property quickly, and went through the issues with the garage door. He could have suggested a new garage door, but kept costs down with repairs!

- Carolyn Royer

Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 6/24/2024

,

Josh did a great job for us!

- John B.

Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 6/24/2024

,

- Diana Wiggins

Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 6/24/2024

,

Quick and easy service on 2 garage doors. They were done within a min hour. Very friendly and helpful.

- Brandon Gibson

Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 6/23/2024

,

Technician was prompt and worked quickly explaining what was needed.. We have used Precision for years and have always been happy with their service.

- Kathy Keller

Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 6/21/2024

,

I called in the morning and they came out the same day. Full inspection and honest.

- Tasha Barella

Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 6/21/2024

,

The technician Henry showed up on time and was very professional. He checked our garage door opener and was able to diagnose the problem quickly. He gave his recommendation and gave us 3 options. After we made our choice, he went to work right away and had the repairs done when he said that it would be done. Henry was the best, and we would definitely recommend him and Precision Door to anyone needing a garage door repair.

- Emily Gilbert

Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 6/20/2024

,

Great service!

- Jacob Moore

Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 6/19/2024

,

- josh royer

Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 6/19/2024

,

I could not ask for a better experience! Form the speed and ease of setting up an appointment to the friendly and knowledgeable technician Josh. I didn’t not have a standard garage door system so Josh explained all my option clearly so I could make an educated decision. On day of install he was patient with all my inquires and took the time to explain everything in terms I could understand despite him having a full days schedule. I would give my highest recommendation on using them again and would ask for Josh!

- David Gray

Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 6/19/2024

,

Danny was responsive and showed up early to our appointment. He was extremely helpful in explaining what he was doing and what to look out for to prevent damage in the future. I recommend using Precision for your garage door needs.

- Kyle Kush

Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 6/19/2024

,

Great service! My garage door stopped working and they sent Ariel within a couple of hours. He was knowledgeable and friendly. He assessed the problem, gave me different quotes and didn’t try to sell me anything unnecessary. He worked his magic for a little over an hour and everything was working again! He even tighten the opener to the wall (a project I put off for months lol). Like everything, some other parts may need replacement in hopefully the next year or two. He gave me a price range just to have an idea. Will definitely call them again next time I need them.

- Anali Luna

Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 6/19/2024

,

Excellent service from Ariel, very professional.

- Elizabeth Luc

Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 6/18/2024

,

Precision garage door top notch very professional and very thorough Josh are Tech guy was the best

- Rhonda Moxon

Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 6/17/2024

,

The installation was fantastic.

- Tom Saliwanchik

Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 6/17/2024

,

Out of the blue, the garage door went off the rail this morning…..luckily, and to our great appreciation, we made a call to Precision and they assigned a technician to address the issue. The technician, Ariel Zamora, was professional and thorough in his assessment of the problem, and fixed the issue within 30 minutes following his on-site arrival. Polite and friendly, he was a pleasure to deal with.

- josh Senter

Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 6/17/2024

,

- Nathan Royston

Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 6/17/2024

,

- Pamela Blough

Star Star Star Star Star
Date: 6/16/2024

,

- Betty Youndt

‹‹123456...464
San Diego Area Average Rating
Star Star Star Star Star
7510 Total Reviews
  • 5 Stars
    7474 (99.52%)
  • 4 Stars
    20 (0.27%)
  • 3 Stars
    6 (0.08%)
  • 2 Stars
    2 (0.03%)
  • 1 Stars
    8 (0.11%)